A top list of colleagues, who have been ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators for more than 15 years or serving as ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators since the beginning of the ERASMUS Programme in their country with minimun 10 years of service, will be named "ERASMUS Ministers" and will be invited to come to the Congress to receive their award. Ministers awardees receive 25% discount on registration.

Are you eligible to be an ERASMUS Minister?
If yes, fill in the nomination form and send it to with Subject "ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form, Name Surname, Country"

Deadline: 26 May 2023


Download the nomination form in Word Verion or in Pdf Version

To see the ERASMUS MINISTERS of previous years click here

*All conference participants, including ERASMUS Ministers who will receive an award, will need to be registered at the conference. Please click here to proceed with the registration.